Masters Cup

The Masters tournament was established in 2003. It is a two-round tournament and the final trophy tournament played each calendar year. To qualify for the annual Masters tournament you must meet one of the following criteria in that calendar year:

- In the Top 20 on the Nomads current year Money List
- Finish first, second or third in any of the current year's trophy tournaments
- Played in at least 10 of the Nomads rounds during the current year

Here are the past champions.

2003	Jeff Oliveri	2020	Dean Eggen
2004	Tom Fukuhara	2021	Gil Armour
2005	Duane Trombly	2022	Dennis McGowan
2006	Mike Mannion	2023	Rick Civello
2007	Ray Griego	2024	Jim Nunez
2008	Dave Churchill		
2009	Ben Layne		
2010	Dave Giese		
2011	Linda Commons		
2012	Dave Sherpa		
2013	Terry Mason		
2014	Luis Godines		
2015	Dave Porter		
2016	Jeff Hayashi		
2017	Joe Dunkerton		
2018	Jeff Hayashi		
2019	Ollie Landsman		